Skip to product information
1 of 2

Good Fight

See You Next Tuesday "Relapses" LP

See You Next Tuesday "Relapses" LP

Regular price $32.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $32.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Coke Bottle Clear/White/Black/Hot Pink Marble


In February 2023, experimental metal band See You Next Tuesday returned with Distractions, their first new album in 15 years. Today, the band announces Relapses, an electronic-forward re-edit of Distractions, set for release February 16th, 2024 on Good Fight Music. In creating Relapses, See You Next Tuesday multi-instrumentalist and producer Drew Slavik lead the charge, revitalizing the songs into something totally different and bringing collaborators on board.

Inspired by Fear Factory’s 1997 remix album Remanufacture, the songs on Relapses use components of the songs from Distractions to create an original record. You’ll hear See You Next Tuesday’s blend of experimental metal and grindcore, combined with industrial, electronic, and avant-garde noise. For the album, the band worked with a number of artists on creating the tracks, including Thotcrime, ZOMBIESHARK!, John Cxnnor, Black Magnet and more. The final track on the record, “The Gold Room,” is a totally new creation, made with metal/mathcore band Frontierer.

Also, on tracks 5 & 9 can you remove See You Next Tuesday from the titles and just have (feat. Kyle Medina of Bodysnatcher) and (feat. Rich Lombardi of The Sawtooth Grin)? I should have fixed that before I sent it and I forgot. Everything else looks good to go.

Track Listing:
01. Things Aren’t Going Well
02. The Face No One Sees (Child of Night edits)
03. Realizing Irrelevancy (Mikau edits)
04. The Devil and Me (Thotcrime edits)
05. Repeating Patterns (See You Next Tuesday feat. Kyle Medina of Bodysnatcher)
06. The Piece (DEATHTRIPPA edits)
07. The Discussion (ZOMBIESHARK! edits)
08. Desired Departure (John Cxnnor edits)
09. The Sweetest Pot (See You Next Tuesday feat. Rich Lombardi of The Sawtooth Grin)
10. Living and Dying in Regret (God is War edits)
11. The Other Side (Black Magnet edits)
12. The Demon and Me (Wreckless Life edits)
13. Love
14. The Gold Room (collab w/ Frontierer)

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containint a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!