Skip to product information
1 of 1

Epitaph Records

ALL "Mass Nerder" 12

ALL "Mass Nerder" 12

Regular price €29,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The overly-caffeinated nerd quartet we know as All first caught the pop-punk genre in a stranglehold in 1988, after years of empathizing with their fellow geeks as the Descendents. Years later, 1998's "Mass Nerder" brought you 16 searing cuts that never dipped below 210 beats per minute. Produced by Bill and Stephen at their very own Blasting Room studio in Fort Collins, CO, and featuring Milo on backing vocals, "Mass Nerder" is the house blend for dweebs and cool guys alike and is not available in decaf. Now available again on colored vinyl.


Track Listing:

1. World's On Heroin
2. I'll Get There
3. Life On The Road
4. Fairweather Friend
5. Perfection
6. Greedy
7. Until I Say So
8. Think The World
9. Honey Peeps
10. Refrain
11. Silly Me
12. Romantic Junkie
13. Vida Blue
14. Until Then
15. Good As My Word
16. Silence


View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!