Skip to product information
1 of 2

Devarishi Records

Encounter "Restore. Reform. Reclaim" LP

Encounter "Restore. Reform. Reclaim" LP

Regular price €33,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €33,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Yellow

Devarishi Records brings the discography of Encounter, an active part of the glorious New Jersey hardcore scene in the early '90s, one that included Turning Point, Lifetime, and Mouthpiece. Here you can find their two singles ("Lost" and "Neglect/Obey"), the songs taken from the compilations they participated in, plus their first demo tape. Thirteen remastered songs that marked an incredible era. Imported from Germany.

Track Listing:

1. Neglect
2. Obey
3. Expire
4. Break Free
5. Surrounded
6. Unheard
7. Lost
8. Consequence
9. Disillusioned
10. Solitude
11. Through Heartache
12. Surrounded
13. Endtro

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!