Skip to product information
1 of 2

Purple Circle Records

Glitterer "Not Glitterer" LP

Glitterer "Not Glitterer" LP

Regular price €21,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €21,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Purple (Second Press) ltd 476

Glitterer self-released Not Glitterer, their sophomore EP, in April 2018, just a few months after the release of their debut EP. Originally, the five-songs were released on a flexi sold directly by the band. The following year, both EPs were collected on a 12" by Purple Circle. Both records were recorded at home by Ned Russin and mastered by Arthur Rizk, with the five songs on Not Glitterer being produced by Alex G. Available now in its second 12" press on purple vinyl. Includes digital download.

Track Listing:
1. Glimpse
2. Wander
3. Did Not
4. St. Ignatius, Young And Standing
5. I Thought A Lot
6. Self Portrait
7. Projection
8. A Line
9. Little Song
10. Central Air
11. Gotta
12. Connect
13. Subjunctive

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!