Skip to product information
1 of 2

Polyvinyl Records

Hum "Downward Is Heavenward" 2xLP

Hum "Downward Is Heavenward" 2xLP

Regular price €42,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €42,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
2xLP - 180 gram Black Vinyl

1. Isle of the Cheetah
2. Comin' Home
3. If You Are To Bloom
4. Ms. Lazarus
5. Afternoon With The Axolotls
6. Green To Me
7. Dreamboat
8. The Inuit Promise
9. Apollo
10. The Scientists
11. Puppets
12. Aphids
13. Boy With Stick

Champaign, Illinois band Hum is re-issuing its four-album catalog on vinyl with exclusive distribution by Polyvinyl Records. The band members oversaw every step of the re-mastering, lacquer cutting, and manufacturing stages while working with original designer Andy Mueller/Ohio Girl in updating the artwork. Each album is offered in a double-LP 180g set in black.

Recorded by Mark Rubel at Pogo Studio, Champaign, IL. Mixed by Brian Malouf at Pacifique, LA.
Licensed from Sony Music and re-mastered by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound, New York.
Offered in black double LP at 33 1/3 rpm. Includes B-sides.

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!