Skip to product information
1 of 2

Epitaph Records

Hunny "Hunny's New Planet Heaven" LP

Hunny "Hunny's New Planet Heaven" LP

Regular price €18,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €18,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Black 180g Vinyl

The group's second LP for Epitaph finds Hunny playing in a brand-new musical sandbox, balancing the haze of hindsight with a sun-soaked SoCal summe From the meditative track "my own age" and breakbeat-backed, late '90s- leaning "all my luck" to the lo-fi punk standout "ring in your ear" (featuring Motion City Soundtrack's Justin Courtney Pierre) and made-for-dashboard-drumming "89cc" (complete with a searing sax solo) the album is a testament to the band's musical fluency and dedication to their craft.

01. Bothering
02. Sixteen Stitches
03. Action --> Reaction
04. Big Star
05. 89cc
06. My Own Age
07. Ring in ur ear (ft. Justin Courtney Pierre)
08. Solo
09. Nothing Amazing Happens
10. All My Luck
11. Kick Ur Teeth In
12. Palm Reader

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!