Skip to product information
1 of 2

No Sleep Records

Jail Socks "It's not Forever" EP

Jail Socks "It's not Forever" EP

Regular price €12,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €12,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Clear w/Orange Splatter

Track Listing:

  1. Jake Halpin
  2. Parting Words
  3. Poplar Avenue
  4. Sunlight
  5. Freshman Year
  6. Steering Wheel
View full details

Collapsible content

Shipping Info

Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!


More From No Sleep Records

1 of 8