Skip to product information
1 of 2

Danger Bird Records

Milly "Eternal Ring" LP

Milly "Eternal Ring" LP

Regular price €24,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Black Vinyl

1. Illuminate
2. Sedation
3. Aberdeen
4. Marcy
5. Nullify
6. Stuck In The Middle
7. Memories Drowning
8. Butterfly
9. Spiraling High
10. Redwhiteblue
11. The End
12. Carousel

Milly make songs that simmer and spark. The Los Angeles-based band, led by songwriter Brendan Dyer, finds power in the slow burn: their music carries the tension of a lake’s surface moments before a storm hits, or a cracking pane of glass moments before it shatters. Their debut album, Eternal Ring, is kinetic, physical, and often a little bit volatile — a mixture of emo music and 90s-indebted indie that tastes as if it’s been fermenting for years, feeding on itself until it becomes something new entirely. A profound first full-length statement from Dyer and his closest collaborator, bass player Yarden Erez, it’s a record that takes the anxiety of modern-day America and filters it through a prismatic, powerfully individualistic lens, resulting in something intense, bracing, and deeply modern

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!