Skip to product information
1 of 2

Maggot Stomp

Nuclear Remains "Dawn of Eternal Suffering" LP

Nuclear Remains "Dawn of Eternal Suffering" LP

Regular price €26,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
LP - Highlighter Yellow

The debut LP from Arizona’s Nuclear Remains, 8 tracks of punishing, unforgiving old school brutal death metal in the vein of east coast greats Skinless, Dying Fetus and Mortal Decay.

Recorded at Infrasound Studio in Queen Creek, Arizona, mastered by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air Studios, and completed with artwork by Colter Masson and logo by Dylan Perry.


1. Dawn Of Eternal Suffering
2. Subterranean Breeding
3. Thermobaric Asphyxiation
4. Sickening Depravity
5. Eaten By Mutants
6. Disintegrated In Misery
7. Horrific Decapitation
8. Sodomizing The Skinless

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!