Skip to product information
1 of 2

Asian Man Records

Smoking Popes "It's Been A Long Day" LP

Smoking Popes "It's Been A Long Day" LP

Regular price €24,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Random Colour

It's Been A Long Day collects the bands earliest material, including 7-inches Inoculator, Break Up, and 2, along with rare and unreleased songs.

Track Listing:
1. Sandra
2. Brand New Hairstyle
3. No Time For Your Lies
4. Missing Out
5. Theme From "Cheerleader"
6. Wanted Love
7. Runaway
8. Waiting Around
9. Down The Street
10. Never Coming Back
11. Breaking
12. Long Day
13. Writing A Letter
14. Stars
15. Under The Blanket
16. First Time
17. Hang
18. Leather And Lace

Pressing Information

1st press: 300 black
2nd press: 300 black
3rd press: 100 black
4th press: 500 random color

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!