Skip to product information
1 of 2

Dark Operative

The All-American Rejects "When The World Comes Down" 15th Anniversary Edition LP

The All-American Rejects "When The World Comes Down" 15th Anniversary Edition LP

Regular price €26,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
LP - Clear & Bonus Flexi 7"

"When The World Comes Down" is the third studio album from The All-American Rejects. 2023 marks the 15th anniversary of this full-length. To celebrate this milestone (and the launch of the band's first North American, headlining tour in over a decade), Dark Operative is proud to bring the record "home" (the original pressing was on Magic Bullet Records before the rebrand) via a proper reissue that includes the long out-of-print/lost-to-time rarity "Sierra's Song" on an exclusive, 7" picture flexi disc sealed into every copy.

Track Listing:

1. I Wanna
2. Fallin' Apart
3. Damn Girl
4. Gives You Hell
5. Mona Lisa
6. Break-In'
7. Another Heart Calls
8. The Real World
9. Back To Me
10. Believe
11. The Wind Blows
12. Sunshine (bonus track)
13. Sierra's Song (bonus track)

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!