Skip to product information
1 of 2

Vagrant Records

The Get Up Kids "Eudora" (25th Anniversary Edition) 2xLP

The Get Up Kids "Eudora" (25th Anniversary Edition) 2xLP

Regular price €38,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €38,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Green

Seventeen tracks of unreleased, extremely rare, vinyl-only compilation material from one of the most popular emo/post-hardcore bands. Now available again on double colored vinyl with a gatefold cover.

Track Listing:

1. Up On The Roof
2. Suffragette City
3. Central Standard Time
4. Close To Me
5. Forgive And Forget
6. Regret
7. Beer For Breakfast
8. Newfound Mass (2000)
9. Alec Eiffel
10. Impossible Outcomes
11. On With The Show
12. Ten Minutes
13. Anne Arbour
14. Burned Bridges
15. I'm A Loner Dottie, A Rebel
16. Shorty
17. The Breathing Method

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!