Skip to product information
1 of 2

Twelve Gauge

World Peace "It Is Written" LP

World Peace "It Is Written" LP

Regular price €26,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Clear

Due to ship end of July

"It Is Written" finds World Peace continuing to refine their unique brand of unyielding low end mayhem. Since turning heads with their debut "Come and See", this Bay Area 4 piece has only gotten faster and heavier, refusing to grant the listener a moment's breath over these 20 new tracks. As brutally chaotic as it is rigorously disciplined, "It Is Written" showcases a group at the top of their game.

01. It Is Written
02. Penance Unending
03. Heiromon
04. With Arms Outstretched
05. Vows Of The Grand Schema
06. Katharsis
07. Dawn At Mount Athos
08. Vulgar Genuflection
09. Icon Corner
10. Alms And The Fabled Scarcity
11. Extracanonical
12. Hope Crusade
13. Upon Her Head (A Crown Of Twelve Stars)
14. Gnostic Reform
15. Veneration Of
16. All Encompassing Principle
17. Gnashing Of Teeth, Hissing Of Tongues
18. In Delirious Communion...
19. ...Shall Thee Many Be Made Righteous
20. Faith Alone

  • View full details

    Collapsible content


    Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

    Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

    Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

    Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

    24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

    Thanks for your support!