Skip to product information
1 of 2

From Within Records

V/A One Scene Unity "A Hardcore Compilation Vol 3"

V/A One Scene Unity "A Hardcore Compilation Vol 3"

Regular price €21,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €21,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Half Clear Half Red w/Black Splatter

Eighteen new and exclusive tracks from some of the best current hardcore bands including Stiff Meds, Live It Down, Never Again, Nothin' But Enemies, Wreckage, Gridiron, Search For Purpose, Killing Me, Not One Truth, C4, Buried Alive, Adrienne, Hellbound, Chemical Fix, Fools Game, Broken Vow, Contention, and Submit.

Track Listing:

1. Stiff Meds - The Way Of The Blade
2. Live It Down - Penance
3. Never Again - Last Mistake
4. Nothin' But Enemies - Dark Dance
5. Wreckage - Foolish Pride
6. Gridiron - Playin' For Keeps
7. Search For Purpose - Rebuilding
8. Killing Me - Step In Line
9. Not One Truth - Feeding Tube
10. C4 - Me And The Boys
11. Buried Alive - Four Walls Of Defeat
12. Adrienne - Wintercearig
13. Hellbound - Fear And Logic
14. Chemical Fix - Strange Love
15. Fools Game - Fake Friends
16. Broken Vow - The True Believer
17. Contention - Chasm
18. Submit - Pain Debt

Orders will be shipped within 3-5 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Devil Dog Distro is currently a one man operation so please be patient when it comes to your order shipping.  If you pay for 24/48 hour tracking that is from dispatch not from your order being placed.

View full details