Skip to product information
1 of 5

Spartan Records

84 Tigers "Time In The Lighthouse" LP

84 Tigers "Time In The Lighthouse" LP

Regular price £16.50 GBP
Regular price £21.00 GBP Sale price £16.50 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Track Listing

  1. Kingdom of One
  2. Tides Will Lead
  3. Great Basin
  4. Atlas Fractured
  5. En Route
  6. The Waves Beneath
  7. Waiting Season
  8. Unwrecked
  9. Calm Cloudless
  10. Over and Down

Pressing Information

Second pressing limited to 300 copies:

• Owl's Eye (300)

First pressing limited to 500 copies:

• Smokestack (250)
• Marble Clouds (150) 
• Beacon (100)

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!