Skip to product information
1 of 2

Hopeless Records

88 Fingers Louie "Behind Bars" LP

88 Fingers Louie "Behind Bars" LP

Regular price £25.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
LP - Pink Vinyl / 300 (Smartpunk Exclusive - Hand Numbered)

🚛 - Expected to Ship Late May

Behind Bars is Chicago punks 88 Fingers Louie debut full length album. Released in 1995 and remastered by Mr. Precision in 2019. This album is for fans of 90’s punk and melodic hardcore. The album continues to connect to every generation of angsty teens and adults alike. Behind Bars features polished performances from guitar player Dan Wleklinksi (Mr. Precision) & bassist Joe Principe: both would form Rise Against, alongside drumming from Glenn Porter, founding member of Alkaline Trio and vocals by Denis Buckley, who later joined The Story So Far.

1. Pent Up
2. Explanation
3. Outright Lies
4. Had My Chance
5. Smart Enough to Run
6. Holding Back
7. My Little World
8. Blink
9. I’ve Won
10. Something I Don’t Know
11. Family Resemblance
12. I Hate Myself
13. I Don’t Wanna Hear It

View full details

Collapsible content

Shipping Info

Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!