Skip to product information
1 of 2

Vagrant Records

Alkaline Trio "Crimson" 2xLP 10"

Alkaline Trio "Crimson" 2xLP 10"

Regular price £35.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £35.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

10" 2xLP - Black

Though the current world of Alkaline Trio is not nearly as fraught with and fueled by drink and drama as in the band's formative years, the making of "Crimson," originally released in 2005, was not without its share of dark portents: two bone-shattering skateboarding accidents, one PunkVoter tour that failed to block the re-election of George W. Bush... but oddly enough: no failed relationships. As a result, "Crimson" stands as the most mature and ambitious 13 songs Alkaline Trio had ever pushed itself to create - with able guidance from producer Jerry Finn (Green Day, Blink-182, Jawbreaker). Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:
1. Time To Waste
2. The Poison
3. Burn
4. Mercy Me
5. Dethbed
6. Settle For Satin
7. Sadie
8. Fall Victim
9. I Was A Prayer
10. Prevent This Tragedy
11. Back To Hell
12. Your Neck
13. Smoke


View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!