Skip to product information
1 of 2

Asian Man Records

Antarctigo Vespucci "The Essential A/V Vol. 1" LP

Antarctigo Vespucci "The Essential A/V Vol. 1" LP

Regular price £20.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

12" - Random Colour

This yummy A/V record is VOL. 1 of the long out of print EP'S/7 inches/Comp tracks.

01. 100 years
02. Sometimes
03. I'm Giving Up on U2
04. Guest List Spots
05. Don't Die in Yr Hometown
06. 100 Years 2:200 Years
07. Bang!
08. You Don't Scare Me
09. I Drew You Once In Art Class
10. Mystery Pills
11. Come To Brazil
12. Stormy Weather
13. New Lines

Pressing Information

First Press:
550 sea glass
550 metallic gold
2nd Press:
500 random color
3rd Press:
300 random color

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!