Skip to product information
1 of 2

Sunday Drive Records

Anxious Arms "Crimes Of Despair" LP

Anxious Arms "Crimes Of Despair" LP

Regular price £20.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Black Vinyl

Track Listing:
01. Intro
02. Crimes of Despair
03. Catastrophes
04. Foundation
05. Nailed to the Wheel
06. Fall From Grace
07. Ever Changing
08. Memoriam
09. Wasted Days, Wasted Years
10. Faust

“Crimes of Despair” is the first LP from Sacramento metal/post-hardcore band, Anxious Arms. Over 5 years of being a band, releasing singles and EPs and touring, Anxious Arms has continuously honed in on what their sound is today. Beginning in the early days as an emo band and progressively introducing new sounds from metal and hardcore, the band organically evolved sonically.

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!