Skip to product information
1 of 2

Many Hats

Bad Books "Self Titled" LP

Bad Books "Self Titled" LP

Regular price £25.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


LP - Eco Mix

After serving as opening acts on 's 2007 tour, Hull and began working together in spurts. They released a split EP in January 2010 shortly before launching the collaborative Bad Books. Also featuring bassist Jonathan Corley, drummer Ben Homola, and 's Chris Freeman, their debut album, Bad Books, arrived later in 2010 via and. It landed on the Billboard 200, reaching number 55.

Track List:
01. How This All Ends
02. The Easy Mark & The Old Maid
03. Baby Shoes
04. You're a Mirror I Cannot Avoid
05. Holding Down the Laughter
06. You Wouldn't Have to Ask
07. I Begged You Everything
08. Please Move
09. Mesa, AZ
10. Texas
View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!