Skip to product information
1 of 2

WAR Records

Berthold City "A Moment In Time" LP

Berthold City "A Moment In Time" LP

Regular price £20.00 GBP
Regular price £22.00 GBP Sale price £20.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Purple Vinyl ltd 200

Los Angeles, CA, straight-edge hardcore band Berthold City returns with their highly anticipated new record, "A Moment In Time." In addition to the new material, "A Moment In Time" includes both of Berthold City's celebrated and out-of-press 7" records, comp tracks, and two cover songs. With aggressive riffs, thunderous drums, and thought-provoking lyrics, Berthold City unleashes a sonic assault that demands attention.

Track Listing:
1. BC Stomp
2. The Line Divides
3. Until I Fade Away
4. The Difference
5. What Time Takes
6. No One To Blame
7. Beware The Snakes
8. Broken Foundation
9. Moment Of Truth
10. Left For Dead
11. Enough!
12. This World On Fire
13. Like Knives
14. Walls Of Hate
15. Back Against The Wall
16. We'll Make The Difference

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!