Skip to product information
1 of 2

Convulse Records

Candy Apple "Comatose" LP

Candy Apple "Comatose" LP

Regular price £22.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £22.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Gold Vinyl ltd 150

🚛 Expected to ship Late May (Delays may occur)

CONVR74 is Comatose, the sophomore album from Denver's Candy Apple. Comatose offers an expansive, noisey exploration of what's always made Candy Apple great - their jarring approach to hardcore punk. But this time Candy Apple goes further, exploring the depths of their own chaos in greater detail. Comatose is presented in concert with Total Control, a film by the band and Cain Cox, which features the first three tracks from Comatose.


01. Paralyzed
02. Pull The Plug
03. Heaven's Gate
04. Afraid Of Myself
05. Dying Artist, Dead Format
06. Amputate
07. Fractured
08. Self-Made American Man
09. Coma/Coda


200 on Translucent Purple Vinyl

300 on Black Vinyl

100 on Red Splatter on Purple Vinyl (Band Exclusive)

100 on Clear with Green and Black Splatter Vinyl ( exclusive)

150 on Metallic Gold

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!