Skip to product information
1 of 3


Converge "The Dusk In Us Deluxe" CD Boxset

Converge "The Dusk In Us Deluxe" CD Boxset

Regular price £35.00 GBP
Regular price £0.00 GBP Sale price £35.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD Box Set
* Limited to 1000 copies
* Box printed on holographic mirror board
* CD features a 32-page booklet and holographic mirror board jacket
* Includes “Building The Beast” - a 44-page hardcover book featuring behind-the-scenes photos of "The Dusk In Us" recording session shot by Reid Haithcock

Track Listing:
01. Single Tear
02. Eye Of The Quarrel
03. Under Duress
04. Arkhipov Calm
05. I Can Tell You About Pain
06. The Dusk In Us
07. Wildlife
08. Murk & Marrow
09. Trigger
10. Broken By Light
11. Cannibals
12. Thousands Of Miles Between Us
13. Reptilian
14. Permanent Blue
15. Churches and Jails
16. Melancholia
17. Beautiful Ruin
18. Eve

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!