Skip to product information
1 of 2

Asian Man Records

LINK 80 "The Struggle Continues" LP

LINK 80 "The Struggle Continues" LP

Regular price £20.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Green

This record has been out of print for 20 years. This has been remastered for vinyl. Includes two unreleased bonus tracks from this recording session: "Blank Mind" and "Waste".


  1. Verbal Kint
  2. Nothing Left
  3. Enough
  4. Pretty Girls
  5. Jeff Acree
  6. Screwed
  7. Termination
  8. Turn It Around
  9. What Can I Do?
  10. Up to the Top
  11. Dime Store Hoods
  12. Slap
  13. Dance Floor
  14. Looking Back
  15. Nowhere Fast
  16. Jenifer's Cafe
  17. Burning Down

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!