Skip to product information
1 of 2

Revelation Records

Dag Nasty "Minority Of One" LP

Dag Nasty "Minority Of One" LP

Regular price £17.00 GBP
Regular price £22.00 GBP Sale price £17.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
LP - Violet

"Minority Of One" is the fifth full-length album by Dag Nasty, originally released after their reunion in 2002. It features guitarist Brian Baker (Bad Religion, Minor Threat, Government Issue), vocalist Dave Smalley (All, Down By Law, DYS), bassist Roger Marbury, and drummer Colin Sears. This album was produced by Brian Baker and Steve Hansgen (Minor Threat), and engineered by Don Zientara at the infamous Inner Ear Studios. New pressing now available on violet vinyl.

550 Violet

Track Listing:

1. Ghosts
2. Minority Of One
3. Bottle This
4. Broken Days
5. Your Words
6. Incinerate
7. Throwing Darts
8. White Flag
9. Twisted Again
10. Average Man
11. Wasting Away

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!