Skip to product information
1 of 2

End Hits Records

Don’t Sleep "See Change" LP

Don’t Sleep "See Change" LP

Regular price £20.00 GBP
Regular price £0.00 GBP Sale price £20.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Purple Vinyl

Track Listing:
01. Harrisburg Graves
02. Promise Made
03. Dead On The Inside
04. Outside In
05. Runnin Down a Dream
06. 20.20
07. Generation
08. Love Is The Suture
09. Time To Fight

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!