Skip to product information
1 of 2

Revelation Records

Down To Nothing "Life On The James" LP

Down To Nothing "Life On The James" LP

Regular price £17.00 GBP
Regular price £22.00 GBP Sale price £17.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Coke Bottle Clear

"Life On The James" is the 2013 full-length album from Down To Nothing and was the band's first all-original release since their 2007 album "The Most." Twelve hardcore rippers from Richmond, VA's best. New pressing now available on Coke bottle clear vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. When I Rest I Rust
2. Dirty South
3. Life On The James
4. Sheffield
5. No Leash
6. 3:24
7. Brothers Turned Strangers
8. Island Time
9. Cardinal
10. Soak It Up
11. Fish Ain't Bitin'
12. Draw 4

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!