Skip to product information
1 of 2

Nuclear Blast Records

Fuming Mouth "Last Day Of Sun" LP

Fuming Mouth "Last Day Of Sun" LP

Regular price £30.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £30.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
LP - Smoke Vinyl

A fiery, resurrected rage barrels it's way out of hell's erupting chasms with blistering fury; Fuming Mouth has returned. Lead singer, guitarist, and founder Mark Whelan emerges triumphant after a life-threatening battle with acute myeloid leukemia, rekindling the inferno of their music with Fuming Mouth's second full-length album, "Last Day Of Sun." This is the follow-up to a full-length and EP on Triple-B Records.

Track Listing:

1. Out Of Time
2. Respect & Blasphemy
3. The Silence Beyond Life
4. The Sign Of Pain
5. Leaving Euphoria
6. I'll Find You
7. Disgusterlude
8. Kill The Disease
9. Last Day Of Sun
10. R.I.P. (Rest In Piss)
11. Brutal Practices
12. Postfigurement

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!