Skip to product information
1 of 2

Iodine Recordings

Garrison "The Bend Before The Break" LP

Garrison "The Bend Before The Break" LP

Regular price £20.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Bluejay

01. Serious Heavy Drama
02. Harlow
03. Aside From Bleeding
04. You’re Devastated, I’m Sure
05. Untitled
06. New Habits For Old Friends
07. I’m a Lover
08. Panic
09. Stand Up, State Your Name
10. Ego
11. 24

Though Garrison went on to release numerous albums on Revelation Records, Iodine Recordings, and Simba Recordings, "The Bend Before The Break" remained their most popular release. Nearly 23 years later, Iodine Recordings presents "The Bend Before The Break" for the first time as a full-length LP, including "You're Devastated, I'm Sure" and "Untitled," previously unavailable on vinyl. The new B-side includes rare and previously unreleased material that spans the band's history from 1998 to 2004, including their first 7" record, "24," and their split EP with UK's Hundred Reasons, all fully remastered and featuring all-new artwork by Dan McCarthy.

View full details

Collapsible content

Shipping Info

Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!