Skip to product information
1 of 2

Nuclear Blast Records

Gatecreeper "Dark Superstition" LP

Gatecreeper "Dark Superstition" LP

Regular price £28.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £28.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Purple

🚛 In Stock & Shipping

The new wave of American death metal needs a breakout album, and "Dark Superstition" is it. Gatecreeper's third full-length sees the Arizona death-metal specialists - vocalist Chase H. Mason, guitarists Eric Wagner and Israel Garza, drummer Metal Matt Arrebollo, and bassist Alex Brown - carving out their own path. The record is a direct result of Gatecreeper's experience, musical refinement, and commitment to death metal.

Track Listing:

1. Dead Star
2. Oblivion
3. The Black Curtain
4. Masterpiece Of Chaos
5. Superstitious Vision
6. A Chilling Aura
7. Caught In The Treads
8. Flesh Habit
9. Mistaken For Dead
10. Tears Fall From The Sky

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!