Skip to product information
1 of 2

Spartan Records

Ghost Work "You'll Be Buried With" LP

Ghost Work "You'll Be Buried With" LP

Regular price £17.00 GBP
Regular price £20.00 GBP Sale price £17.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Blue Vinyl

Ghost Work's 2020, debut album "You'll Be Buried With" marks the first steps of the post-punk supergroup's foray into a collective musical awakening. Featuring Aaron Stauffer (Seaweed), Sean Husick (Milemarker), Erin Tate (Minus The Bear), and Dustin Perry (Snapcase), "You'll Be Buried With" is melodic, brooding, and cinematic. Fully remastered and available for the first time on vinyl, the record is a perfect blend of DNA derived from the band's past projects paired with the clarity of a fresh musical vision. Limited edition of 300 copies.

1. Fake Blood
2. Go Stat
3. Favored Routes
4. Statues In Spain
5. Bricks Of Sun
6. Greeting From Gates
7. Salt From Tears
8. Contact Contract
9. B Ledgewood
10. Confession On 6

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!