Skip to product information
1 of 2

Lockin' Out Records

Glitterer "Fantasy Four" 7"

Glitterer "Fantasy Four" 7"

Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

7" - Black Vinyl

Track Listing:

1. Missing
2. Forever Two And Three
3. Hello
4. Again Again

"Fantasy Four" is a new, four-song EP from Glitterer. The record, which is dedicated to Power Trip's Riley Gale and Iron Age's Wade Allison, was written in September 2020 and recorded across two continents in May 2021. These songs find Glitterer at their most vulnerable both musically and lyrically, contemplating loss and life in succinct yet measured moments.


View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!