Skip to product information
1 of 2

No Sleep Records

Good Sleepy "everysinglelittlebit" LP

Good Sleepy "everysinglelittlebit" LP

Regular price £18.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £18.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Black w/Cream Splatter

Track listing:

1. s'mother
2. suffokate
3. live and breathe
4. it's never quiet enough
5. sun aside
6. make your bed!
7. painting words
8. the dark
9. everylittlebit
10. dihappy
11. childlike
12. for good hope (nursery)

View full details

Collapsible content

Shipping Info

Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!


More From No Sleep Records

1 of 8