Skip to product information
1 of 2

Thirty Something Records

Gratitude "Self Titled" LP

Gratitude "Self Titled" LP

Regular price £22.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £22.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Marble

01. Drive Away
02. Last
03. All in Row
04. The greatest Wonder
05. This is the Part
06. Feel Alright
07. Sadie
08. Someone to Love
09. Another Division St.
10. If ever
11. Dream, Again
12. Begin Again

Gratitude´s classic 2005 debut album on Atlantic/Warner for the first time on vinyl.

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!