Skip to product information
1 of 2

Thirty Something Records

Hammok "Look How Long Lasting Everything Is Moving Forward For Once" LP

Hammok "Look How Long Lasting Everything Is Moving Forward For Once" LP

Regular price £20.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

**PRE-ORDER** due to ship around release date March 1st

- 180 gram colored vinyl
- Manufactured at Matter Of Fact, Germany 

Track Listing
01. Long Lasting
02. Seance
03. Nothing's Never Better
04. Wannabe (Billboard No 1)
05. H.F.D.
06. Brainrotdesperation
07. Opportunity Erased
08. Trap Door
09. Post Wannabe
10. Eat You Alive
11. Terror (Forever Lasting)

All songs written by Hammok

Produced and recorded by Tobias Osland

Mix by Simen Følstad Nilsen

Master by Brad Boatright

Artwork by Milla Osland

Pressing Information
100x White w/ blue blob (TSR/Band exclusive)
170x White
13x Test press


View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!