Skip to product information
1 of 3


Haywire "Conditioned For Demolition" LP

Haywire "Conditioned For Demolition" LP

Regular price £20.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

New from DAZE comes Conditioned For Demolition by BHC outfit Haywire.  Their 11 track debut is HC for fans of 'Think I Care', 'Rival Mob' and 'Breakdown'.

DD has two variants available, Cream and Black. 

1. B.H.C.A.D.E.D.
2. Poser Disposer (feat COA)
3. Haywire
4. Conditioned For Demolition
5. Boston Boot Boys
6. Is What It Is Aint What It Aint (feat Death Before Dishonor)
7. Love Song (feat Chubby and The Gang)
8. Like A Train (feat Conservative Military Image)
9. March Of The White Trash Part II
10. Get To Steppin
11. Last Ones Out


View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!



1 of 11