Skip to product information
1 of 2

Storm Chasers LTD

Into It. Over It. "15 Years" LP

Into It. Over It. "15 Years" LP

Regular price £20.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Pink/Red Marble

Vinyl edition of Into It. Over It.'s "15 Years" LP pressed on Dreamy Iridescent Red / Pink vinyl.

Into It. Over It. takes 15 songs from their debut project "52 Weeks" reimagines and rerecords them.


01. Batsto (2023)
02. The Bullied Becomes The Bully (2023)
03. A Song About Your Party (2023)
04. Watching You Cry In Public (2023)
05. Can I Buy A V_wel? (2023)
06. Rearrange My Life (2023)
07.  Gin & Ironic (2023)
08. New Careers (2023)
09. Sebadon't (2023)
10. We Organized Your Life (2023)
11. Open A Book (2023)
12. All Thumbs Down (2023)
13. Fak It (2023)
14. ...And I Bite My Nails (2023)
15. Pinky Swear (2023)

View full details

Collapsible content


List the details of your shipping policy.

Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!