Skip to product information
1 of 2

Triple Crown Records

Into It. Over It. "Intersections" 10th Anniversary LP

Into It. Over It. "Intersections" 10th Anniversary LP

Regular price £20.00 GBP
Regular price £20.00 GBP Sale price £20.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Cloudy Gold And Clear

Into It Over It “Intersections” album celebrates its 10th anniversary with a new pressing on cloudy vinyl with the original die cut cover. 

1. "New North-Side Air" 3:12
2. "Spinning Thread" 3:11
3. "A Curse Worth Believing" 4:42
4. "Spatial Exploration" 3:15
5. "Favor Fiction" 2:31
6. "The Shaking of Leaves" 3:27
7. "Upstate Blues" 4:27
8. "No Amount of Sound" 3:37
9. "A Pair of Matching Taxi Rides" 3:59
10. "Obsessive Compulsive Distraction" 3:33
11. "Your Antique Organ" 2:52
12. "Contractual Obligation" 6:50

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!