Skip to product information
1 of 2

Blackball Records

Jawbreaker "Unfun" LP

Jawbreaker "Unfun" LP

Regular price £25.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Black Vinyl

Blackball Records presents the 20th anniversary edition of Jawbreaker's beloved, 1990 debut album, "Unfun," - 12 groundbreaking tracks that captured the very inception of emo's big band and launched a galaxy of young, earnest bands and the scenes that love them. This vinyl version is available for the first time since 1992, and the download version of the record includes the three-song "Whack & Blite" EP as well as the 7" mix of "Busy" as bonus tracks. This reissue features restored original artwork and includes additional band photos from the time of recording. LP includes free MP3 download of the entire album plus bonus tracks.

Track Listing:

1. Want
2. Seethruskin
3. Fine Day
4. Incomplete
5. Imaginary War
6. Busy
7. Softcore
8. Driven
9. Wound
10. Down
11. Gutless
12. Drone
13. Lawn (digital download only bonus track)
14. Crane (digital download only bonus track)
15. Eye-5 (digital download only bonus track)
16. Busy (alternate mix) (digital download only bonus track)

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!