Skip to product information
1 of 2

Capitol Records

Jimmy Eat World "Clarity" 2xLP

Jimmy Eat World "Clarity" 2xLP

Regular price £32.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £32.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
2xLP - Black Vinyl

This 1999 album from Jimmy Eat World was the band's first sniff at commercial success with the radio airplay of "Lucky Denver Mint." This 2xLP vinyl version features the bonus tracks "Christmas Card" and a demo version of "Sweetness." Now available again on vinyl with a gatefold cover. 2xLP includes download card for 320kbps MP4 AAC audio of album.

Track Listing:

1. Table For Glasses
2. Lucky Denver Mint
3. Your New Aestetic
4. Believe In What You Want
5. A Sunday
6. Crush
7. 12.23.95
8. Ten
9. Just Watch The Fireworks
10. For Me This Is Heaven
11. Blister
12. Clarity
13. Goodbye Sky Harbor
14. Christmas Card (bonus track)
15. Sweetness (demo) (bonus track)
View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!