Skip to product information
1 of 2


King Nine "Scared To Death" CD

King Nine "Scared To Death" CD

Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

10 Year Anniversary Reissue of 'Scared To Death'

New York Hardcore out of Long Island.  
Originally released on Mass Movement Records back in 2013.  Now back in print for the first time since 2014.  
Updated layout, gatefold LP with debossed and silver stamped text.

1. Scared to Death
02. Murder In The Second
03. Free Will
04. D.F.Y
05. Prayer For Strength
06. Still Anticipating
07. Damnation
08. Blind Eyes
09. Boiled Love
10. Made To Feel


View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!



1 of 11