Skip to product information
1 of 2

Spartan Records

Mae "Singularity" 2xLP

Mae "Singularity" 2xLP

Regular price £21.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £21.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - White with Cyan Haze


  1. Last Transmission (Bonus Track)
  2. Brink of Disaster
  3. Crazy 8s
  4. Sometimes I Can't Make It Alone
  5. Just Let Go
  6. On Top
  7. Waiting
  8. Sic Semper Tyrannis
  9. Release Me
  10. Telescopes
  11. Rocket
  12. Home
  13. Reflections
  14. Last Transmission II (Bonus Track)
  15. Novocaine (feat. Kenna) (Bonus Track)

    The long wait is finally over. Mae's Singularity is available now on vinyl for the first time ever. The limited edition, double vinyl set features three bonus tracks and is available on two stunning variants. Get your copy while supplies last!

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!