Skip to product information
1 of 1

Geffen Records

New Found Glory "Catalyst" 2xLP

New Found Glory "Catalyst" 2xLP

Regular price £40.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £40.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
2xLP - Clear w/Pink & Purple Splatter

Originally released on May 18, 2004, "Catalyst" was produced by Neal Avron (Everclear, Weezer, Fall Out Boy). The album debuted at a career-high number three on the Billboard 200 chart in its first week and was certified gold by August 2004. This is the first time "Catalyst" has been available on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. All Downhill From Here
3. This Disaster
4. Truth Of My Youth
5. I Don't Wanna Know
6. Your Biggest Mistake
7. Doubt Full
8. Failure's Not Flattering
9. Over The Head, Below The Knees
10. Ending In Tragedy
11. At Least I'm Known For Something
12. I'd Kill To Fall Asleep
13. No News Is Good News
14. Who Am I
15. Whiskey Rose
16. Radio Adelaide
17. Constant Static

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!