Skip to product information
1 of 2

Relapse Records

Nothing "Guilty Of Everything" 10th Anniversary LP

Nothing "Guilty Of Everything" 10th Anniversary LP

Regular price £22.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £22.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Metallic Silver

🚛 In Stock & Shipping now

One-time pressing 10 year anniversary edition comes housed in a custom design, silver foil laminate jacket.


5000 x Metallic Silver Standard Gram

535 x Black Ice Standard Gram *North America Indie Retail Exclusive* (Not available through

235 x Milky Clear with Metallic Silver, Black and Black Ice Splatter Standard Gram *Rough Trade Exclusive* (Not available through

Philadelphia shoegaze pillars NOTHING celebrate the 10 years of their landmark album Guilty Of Everything with a deluxe anniversary pressing featuring custom packaging.

NOTHING return with the 10th year anniversary edition of their landmark debut album, Guilty Of Everything. Recorded and produced by Jeff Zeigler (Kurt Vile, War On Drugs, etc), Guilty Of Everything is a triumph of a debut that successfully manages to be massively loud, darkly introspective and totally beautiful all at once.

Release date: March 8, 2024

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!