Skip to product information
1 of 2

Polyvinyl Records

Oceanator "Everything Is Love And Death" (Smartpunk Exc) LP

Oceanator "Everything Is Love And Death" (Smartpunk Exc) LP

Regular price £25.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Yellow/Beige/Teal Striped Vinyl / 100

🚛 Pre-Order expected to ship August 30th

On Oceanator’s third full-length album, Everything is Love and Death, songwriter Elise Okusami showcases her exceptional pop sensibilities, delivering 11 tracks full of melodic depth and lively energy. Produced by Grammy nominated engineer/producer Will Yip (Title Fight, Turnstile, Bartees Strange), the new album features some of the biggest and boldest songs Okusami has ever written, such as the anthemic and sludgy “Drift Away,” featuring backing vocals from NNAMDÏ. 

Oceanator’s music has been praised in outlets such as Stereogum, Pitchfork, NPR and SPIN, who described Okusami as having “the kind of voice that can silence a room.” The band has shared the stage with the likes of Jeff Rosenstock, Laura Jane Grace, PUP, and others with a notable touring history across North America and Europe. 

1. First Time
2. Lullaby
3. Cut String
4. Happy New Year
5. Get Out
6. Home for the Weekend
7. Be Here
8. All the Same
9. Drain the Well
10. Drift Away
11. Won't Someone

View full details

Collapsible content

Shipping Info

Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!