Skip to product information
1 of 2

Epitaph Records

Osker "Idle Will Kill" LP

Osker "Idle Will Kill" LP

Regular price £28.00 GBP
Regular price £0.00 GBP Sale price £28.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Black & Pink Smash

Having brought an all new sound to the punk scene, Osker apologizes for nothing and says just about everything. Above all, 2001's "Idle Will Kill" represents two things: truth and talent. Guided by astonishingly diverse and accomplished songwriting, "Idle Will Kill" solidified Osker's intention not to fit the mold of being just another punk (or anything else for that matter) band. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Patience
2. Strangled
3. Animal
4. Contention
5. Motionless
6. The Body
7. Kinetic
8. Piece By Piece
9. The Mistakes You Make
10. Out Of Touch
11. Back To You
12. Disconnect, Disconnect
13. Going On The Instincts
14. Anchor

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!