Skip to product information
1 of 3

New Morality Zine

OZONE "Shutting You Down" 7"

OZONE "Shutting You Down" 7"

Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fort Worth band OZONE present four tracks of tried and true hardcore that offers a 80s NYHC feel for the modern age. Their newest EP, aptly titled "Shutting You Down", features an aggressive and in your face attitude that is brought to life by hard hitting drums, sweltering riffs and matter of fact lyricism. These fast and hard hitting songs will surely continue to push OZONE forward as torchbearers of their FWHC scene.

This is a split release with CORERUPTION RECORDS.

Track Listing

  1. Admit It
  2. Don't Know Shit
  3. Shutting You Down
  4. Keep It To Yourself

Pressing Information

First Press:
/150 red cherry
-- 20 alternative covers (10 per label)
/150 standard black
-- 20 alternative covers (10 per label)

View full details

Collapsible content

Shipping Info

Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!



1 of 10