Skip to product information
1 of 2

Jade Tree

Paint It Black "Paradise" LP

Paint It Black "Paradise" LP

Regular price £30.00 GBP
Regular price £0.00 GBP Sale price £30.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
LP - Clear

Paint It Black was a revelation of the mid-2000s. Fronted by Dan Yemin, best known for his guitar playing and songwriting for Kid Dynamite and Lifetime, Paint It Black took the fast, melodic hardcore formula of Yemin's prior projects and injected more straght-forward hardcore punk influences and lyrics that delved deep into the world of politics on global, national, and personal scales. "Paradise" is the band's second LP from 2005 and featured Andy Nelson, currently of Ceremony, and Dave Wagenschutz of Lifetime and Kid Dynamite in the lineup as well.

Track Listing:

1. Election Day
2. Pink Slip
3. Exit Wounds
4. Ghosts
5. The New Brutality
6. Atheists In Foxholes
7. Nicaragua
8. Labor Day
9. Burn The Hive
10. Panic
11. Angel
12. The Pharmacist
13. 365
14. Memorial Day

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!