Skip to product information
1 of 2

WAR Records

Poisoned Seeds "Self Titled" LP

Poisoned Seeds "Self Titled" LP

Regular price £20.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Chalky Green

In Stock & Shipping Now 🚛

Hailing from the heart of the Canadian hardcore scene, Poisoned Seeds was formed in 2020 by members of Hollow Ground, Go It Alone, Day Of Mourning, and Blue Monday. Now, with their self-titled, debut full-length set to drop via Los Angeles, CA-based WAR Records, Poisoned Seeds is ready to unleash a sonic storm that pays homage to their influences while carving a distinct path in the hardcore landscape. Keep your ears to the ground as Poisoned Seeds gear up to redefine the hardcore experience.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Drenched
3. Deceit
4. Blame The Witch
5. Painkiller
6. Memory Lane
7. Dark Clouds

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!