Skip to product information
1 of 2

Good Fight

Racetraitor "Creation and The Timeless Order Of Things" LP

Racetraitor "Creation and The Timeless Order Of Things" LP

Regular price £25.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - Clear/Blue Whirlpool

First formed in 1996, the band - Mani Mostofi (vocals), Dan Binaei (guitar), Andrea Black (guitar and backing vocals), R. Brent Decker (bass) and Andrew Hurley (drums) - continue to be at the forefront of experimental hardcore, as sonically and politically charged as ever. The 13 songs on Creation and the Timeless Order of Things focus on fighting for liberation from the oppressive systems that destroy humanity and the earth, while creating a geographic autobiography of Racetraitor.


Track Listing:
01. Eid
02. Chamelecón
03. Cave of the Patriarchs
04. Godspeed
05. Land Acknowledgment
06. Pastoral Monolith
07. Black Creek / Red River
08. Santa Apolonia
09. Sarcophagus
10. Subordinate Terror
11. Cape Rerenga
12. Sword
13. Pangaea Proxima

View full details

Collapsible content


Orders will be shipped within 5-7 working days after being placed providing there are no pre-order items in the order.

Any order containing a pre-order item won't ship until that item is in stock.

Orders for any apparel may take 2-4 weeks to ship.

Devil Dog is currently a one man operation so please be patient when waiting on orders to be dispatched or e-mails to be answered.

24/48 Hour Tracking is from dispatched not from when the order is placed.

Thanks for your support!